Wyoming Seminary Dean's List

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Abington-area students named to the Upper School dean's list for the winter trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

High honors: Ava Alexander, Dalton; Devin Holmes, Fleetville; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Twp.; and Thomas Rundell, South Abington Twp.

Dean's list: Reilly Breig, Dalton; William Kozar, Clarks Summit; Lauren Larar, Waverly; and Emily Peairs, Clarks Summit.

Dr. Claire Hornung, Dean of Wyoming Seminary Lower School, has announced the Abington-area students named to the academic high honor roll and academic honor roll for the second trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.

Riley Calpin, seventh grade, of Waverly, was named to the high honor roll. She is the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Calpin of Waverly.

Conor Jordan, sixth grade, of Factoryville, has been named to the honor roll. He is the son of Dr. and Mrs. William Jordan of Factoryville.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.