LTEC Honor Roll

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

Lackawanna Trail Elementary Principal Dr. Tania Stoker has announced the third quarter honor for fifth and sixth grades. Students obtaining honor roll status are listed below.

Fifth Grade: Daniella Appleman, Thomasea Appleman, Luke Baldwin, Nico Berrios, Georgia Blake, Willow Burnell, Anna Bushta, Richard Cocchini, Alexia Deutsch, Mark Dunckle, Alyssa Frens, Evan Garver, Luke Gondella, Justin Goodrich, Amanda Haft, Paige Hyde, Alex Jones, Mikenna Lee, Hannah Nauroth, Seamus Nichols, Keith Pearson, Richard Rodenbach, Elizabeth Rothwell, Joshua Rzucidlo, Rachel Saxton, Joshua Semken, Monica Stuenzi, Allison Swanchak, Madison Swanchak, Connor Tobin, Taylor Townsend, Ayden Urban, Virginia VanFleet and Katelin Walton.

Sixth Grade: Samantha Baltrusaitis, Rachael Beemer, Alyvia Cobb, Noah Coleman, Kaleb Cook, Zachary Cost, Eric Craig-Peysson, Catherine Cramer, Carter Crook, Robert Davis, Ariana Drake, Jordan Edwards, Cali Fauquier, Kali Fernald, Jakob Fusik, Samantha Gregory, Kiana Grella, Emma Hawthorne, Aidan Holzman, Sarah Kinback, Jared Klepadlo, Morgan Krzywicki, Brianna Miller, Colin Mulhern, Benjamin Palaskas, Samuel Pieretti, Nathan Rolka, Joshua Rosengrant, Samantha Schur, Jessica Stafursky, Zachary Stec, Hunter Ward and Corbin White.

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.