Local Graduates

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The following is a list of students residing in the Abingtons who recently received degrees.

Azusa Pacific University

David Brumfield, Clarks Summit

Elizabethtown College

Megan Williamson, Clarks Summit

Emory University

Laura Beaupre, South Abington


Fairfield University

Georgia Nackley, Clarks Summit

Emily Orr, Clarks Summit

Georgia Institute of Technology in


Patrick Walsh, Clarks Summit

Hofstra University

Megan Corcoran, Clarks Summit

Ithaca College

Ashley Abda, Clarks Summit

Alyssa Carlucci, South Abington


Patrick Griffin, Clarks Summit

Caroline Roe, Clarks Summit

Nicole Stroney, Dalton

Lebanon Valley College

Brianna McGoff, Dalton

Marist College

Kristen Mattern, Clarks Summit

Zachary Sloneker, Clarks Summit

Millersville University

Jillian Pagnotti, South Abington


George Price, South Abington


Jean Weber, Clarks Summit

Pennsylvania State University

Worthington Scranton Campus

Alicia K. Basalyga, Clarks Summit

Renee F. Blakiewicz, South Abington


Jonathon E. Bobola, South Abington


Jennifer E. Carper, Clarks Summit

William D. Chimel, South Abington


Nicole A. Chrysler, Clarks Summit

Elisabeth A. Cohen, Clarks Summit

Cody L. Cooper, Clarks Summit

Casey Grow, Clarks Green

Christopher R. Kern, Clarks Summit

Sarah R. Loych, Clarks Summit

Amy C. Smith, Factoryville

Kimberly B. Smith, Factoryville

Kristy B. Snyder, Factoryville

Michael A. Stelma, South Abington


Jeremy P. Spear, Clarks Summit

Jonathan E. Washo, Clarks Summit

Quinnipiac University

Megan Monczewski, Clarks Green

Slippery Rock University

John Lang, Clarks Summit

Martina Yencho, Clarks Summit

State University of New York

(SUNY) at Albany

Stephanie Elko, Clarks Summit

State University of New York

(SUNY) at New Paltz

Julianna Brazill, Clarks Summit

University of Scranton

Gary D. Arvay, South Abington


Matthew F. Bannon, Clarks Summit

Natasha N. Brea, Nicholson

Caitlin M. Collins, Clarks Summit

Kathleen M. Druther, South Abington


Maria L. Durdach, Dalton

John J. Hambrose, South Abington


Jonathan G. Hiler, Waverly

Nicole A. Jensen, Clarks Summit

Kathleen E. Jordan, Clarks Summit

Sarah Lamothe, South Abington


Timothy M. Lavelle, Clarks Green

Dawn M. Lowmiller, Clarks Summit

Alexa R. Mahalidge, Clarks Summit

Timothy P. McGurrin, Clarks Summit

Kellie A. McIntyre, Waverly

Stephen J. Nicolosi, Clarks Green

Michael P. Nidoh, South Abington


Eric E. Smith, Clarks Summit

Michelle Y. Swan, South Abington


Caroline A. Swift, Clarks Summit

James M. Vasky, South Abington


Harrison W. Wolff, Clarks Summit

Graham M. Yeager, Waverly

University of Vermont

Beth Wittmann, Dalton

Villanova University

Christopher Cali, Dalton

Daniel Kazmierski, Clarks Summit

Kaleigh Namiotka, Clarks Summit

Taylor Rose, Clarks Green

Nina Trovato, Dalton

Villanova University School of Law

Nicole Elizabeth Notarianni, Clarks


Wilkes University

Kaitlyn Burrier, Clarks Summit

Michael Dargatis, Clarks Summit

Mark Fowler, Dalton

Summer Frisco, Lake Winola

Christopher Hall, Clarks Summit

Amanda Kistler, Clarks Summit

Patrick McGarry, Clarks Summit

Mary Louise Neyhart, Clarks Summit

Kelly Nieroda, Clarks Summit

Brian Palmiter, Clarks Summit

Kimberly Polovitch, Clarks Summit

Elizabeth Roe, Clarks Summit

Karen Robson, Clarks Summit

Robert Terry, Clarks Summit

Christine Zalewski, North

Abington Township

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.