Dean's List Honors

Font size: [A] [A] [A]

The following local students have earned dean's list honors at various colleges and universities throughout the United States.

Azusa Pacific University

David Brumfield, Clarks Summit

Berklee College of Music

Roland Greco, Waverly

Champlain College

Taylor Silvestri, Dalton

College of New Jersey

Thomas Burns, Clarks Summit

Elizabethtown College

Megan Williamson, Clarks Summit

Fairfield University

Georgia Nackley, Clarks Summit

John Domenico, Clarks Green

Gettysburg College

Brandon Pacyna, Clarks Summit

Gwynedd-Mercy College

Kelsey Deveney, Dalton

Hofstra University

Megan Corcoran, Clarks Summit

Ithaca College

Ellen FitzPatrick, Clarks Summit

Kimberly Hiller, Waverly

Barbara Mitchell,

South Abington Township

Nicole Troney, Dalton

Juniata College

Zachary John Eischeid, Clarks Summit

Keystone College

Filipe Azevedo, Clarks Summit

Kevin L. Badalamente,

Clarks Summit (president's list)

Kathryn A. Bills, Clarks Green

Kimberly Anne Boland,

North Abington Township

(president's list)

Nicole Marie Brooks, Clarks Summit

Caterina M. Browne, Dalton

Kelly A. Burke, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Lauren E. Button, Clarks Summit

Anthony M. Camarillo, Clarks


Corinne Cerreta, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Julie A. Cordaro, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Brian J. Crowley, Clarks Summit

Matthew S. Deery, Clarks Summit

Karen Lynn DePietro, Dalton

Michael P. Dougherty, Clarks Summit

David L. Garber, Clarks Summit

Alicia G. Gething, Clarks Summit

Christina Gregory, Clarks Summit

Christina L. Harrison, Clarks Summit

John C. Hubbard, Waverly

Justin R. Landsiedel, Dalton

Matthew B. Lewis, Dalton

Leah M. Long, Clarks Summit

Ryan D. Mayer, Dalton

Nicholas McDonald, Clarks Summit

Bryan A. McIntyre, Waverly

Kathleen Morgan, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Samantha Morgan, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Shelby J. Morgan, Clarks Summit

Samantha Nourse, Dalton

Lauren Nourse, Dalton

Lisa M. Piazza, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Kristal L. Rojas, Clarks Summit

(president's list)

Kathleen Roland, Clarks Summit

Bethany E. Ross, Dalton

Colleen J. Shimko, Clarks Summit

Christina M. Sinibaldi, Dalton

(president's list)

Olivia L. St. Clair, Dalton

Anthony Trovato, Dalton

(president's list)

Samantha L. Veety, Dalton

Loyola University (Maryland)

Jeffrey DeSanto, Dalton

Jessica Fiegleman, Clarks Summit

Lycoming College

Megan Cunningham, Clarks Summit

Marist College

Adriannah Glynn, Clarks Summit

Zachary Sloneker, Clarks Summit

Millersville University

Brittney Martin, Clarks Summit

Pennsylvania State University

at Behrend

Katherine O'Neill, Lake Winola

Plymouth State University

Kristen Hardy, South Abington


Quinnipiac University

Megan Conaboy, Clarks Summit

Rochester Institute of Technology

Fielding Confer, Waverly

Alexander Kibbe, Clarks Summit

Garrett Parlo, Clarks Summit

Kyra Krenitsky, Clarks Summit

Roger Williams University

Elizabeth Kilzi, Waverly

Savannah College of Arts and Design

Elena De Soto, South Abington


Slippery Rock University

Abbey Cadden, Clarks Summit

Martina Yencho, Clarks Summit

Stonehill College

Brandon Perigard, Clarks Summit

St. Bonaventure University

Kenneth Rosencrance, Clarks Summit

St. Joseph's University

Aileen E. Brier, Clarks Summit

Robert M. Brier, Clarks Green

Anthony J. Cerra, Clarks Summit

Caroline M. Comerford,

Clarks Summit

Kellie A. Harris, Dalton

John M. Mackarey, Dalton

Paranjay D. Malhotra, Clarks Summit

Megan C. O'Donnell, South Abington


Alexandra B. Pipxho, Clarks Summit

Mia T. Robb, Clarks Summit

Kyle R. Williams, Clarks Summit

State University of New York

(SUNY) at Albany

Stephanie Elko, Clarks Summit

State University of New York

(SUNY) at Binghamton

Stephanie Cobb, Dalton

State University of New York

(SUNY) at Brockport

Delaney Caputo, South Abington


Catherine Gesford, South Abington


University of Delaware

George Buckbee, Clarks Summit

Meghan Fraley, Clarks Summit

Sarah Frantz, Clarks Summit

Danielle Kohn, Clarks Summit

Nicole Kozar, Clarks Summit

Brian Mattern, Clarks Summit

Matthew Stroney, Dalton

University of Hartford

Stephen Gorczyk, Dalton

University of Vermont

Joshua MacGregor, Dalton

Villanova University

Anne Cognetti, Waverly

John Knowles, Waverly

Christopher Cali, Dalton

Daniel Kazmierski, Clarks Summit

Kaleigh Namiotka, Clarks Summit

Taylor Rose, Clarks Green

Nina Trovato, Dalton

Wilkes University

Robert Abda, Clarks Summit

Mark Fowler, Dalton

Laura Hart, Clarks Summit

Brian Palmiter, Clarks Summit

Kimberly Polovitch, Clarks Summit

Kathryn Santoli, Clarks Summit

Robert Terry, Clarks Summit

Connor Zale, Clarks Summit

York College of Pennsylvania

David Boslough, Dalton

We welcome user discussion on our site, under the following guidelines:

To comment you must first create a profile and sign-in with a verified DISQUS account or social network ID. Sign up here.

Comments in violation of the rules will be denied, and repeat violators will be banned. Please help police the community by flagging offensive comments for our moderators to review. By posting a comment, you agree to our full terms and conditions. Click here to read terms and conditions.